Crown Raftaar Pro vs REVOO C35 GT electric scooters compared for price, battery range, speed, and performance in Pakistan
Language

Crown Raftaar Pro vs REVOO C35 GT: Which Is Worth Buying?

The Crown Raftaar Pro is Rs 345,000 and the REVOO C35 GT is Rs 399,000 — Rs 54,000 apart. Work the numbers and that gap buys battery, not a better scooter.

Every figure below comes from the two manufacturers' own pages, not from a specification aggregator. This is a comparison on published claims, not a test ride.

Crown Raftaar Pro vs REVOO C35 GT: Full Specifications


  Raftaar Pro C35 GT
Price Rs 345,000 Rs 399,000
Motor 3,000–4,000W 3,000W, 160 N.m
Battery 73.6V 60Ah LFP 73.6V 50Ah LFP
Energy 4.42 kWh 3.68 kWh
Claimed range 140–160 km, eco 100–135 km
Charging 6–7 h full 3.5 h to 80%
Top speed 85–90 km/h up to 75 km/h
Brakes Front and rear CBS Front and rear disc
Suspension not specified hydraulic, F and R
Tyres 90/90-12 both 90/80-12, 110/70-12
Weight 122 kg 110 kg
Storage not stated 40 litres
Battery warranty 4 yr / 48,000 km 36 months
Motor warranty 3 yr / 36,000 km 24 months

From Crown's official Raftaar Pro page and REVOO's official C35 GT page. Range figures are manufacturer claims, not tested results.

The Rs 54,000 Buys Battery, Not Efficiency


Here is the part the spec sheets hide. Divide each battery by each scooter's best claimed range and you get how much energy it uses per kilometre.

The Raftaar Pro works out at 27.6 Wh per km. The C35 GT works out at 27.3 Wh per km. They are within one per cent of each other.

So neither scooter is the more efficient machine. The Crown goes further purely because it carries a 20% bigger battery, 4.42 kWh against 3.68 kWh.

Now price that battery. The Crown costs Rs 78,125 per kWh and the REVOO Rs 108,423 per kWh. The REVOO asks 38.8% more for every unit of battery you are buying — and the Crown scooter price in Pakistan is 15.7% lower while giving you 20% more of it.

Charging Time: Where the REVOO Wins Outright


The REVOO's 3.5 hours is quoted to 80% and the Crown's 6 to 7 hours to full, which looks like an unfair comparison. Convert both to actual charging power and the REVOO still wins.

The Crown pushes about 0.68 kW. The REVOO pushes about 0.84 kW, roughly 24% faster in real terms. At the Crown's rate, reaching 80% would take about 5.2 hours against the REVOO's 3.5.

For most owners this is the difference between plugging in overnight and being able to top up meaningfully during a working day. If your riding is long and continuous rather than one commute, that matters more than the Crown's extra range.

Motor, Top Speed and What Crown Will Not Say


Crown publishes its motor as 3,000 to 4,000W. That is the manufacturer's own wording, not a conflict between sources, and it does not separate continuous output from peak. Ask the dealer which figure applies to the unit you are buying.

REVOO publishes a single 3,000W, and adds 160 N.m of torque and a 15-degree climbing angle. Crown publishes no torque figure at all, which makes the two motors hard to compare properly.

On top speed the Crown claims 85 to 90 km/h against the REVOO's 75. On a scooter in Pakistani traffic that is a specification rather than a benefit, and the faster you ride either one, the further the claimed range falls.

Brakes, Suspension and Tyres


Be careful with what you read here, because the two are often confused. REVOO lists discs front and rear, and separately lists hydraulic suspension front and rear. It does not claim hydraulic brakes.

Crown lists a combined braking system front and rear, which links the two brakes so one lever applies both. That is a safety feature rather than a cheaper one, and it suits less experienced riders.

The tyres are a real difference. Crown runs 90/90-12 at both ends, the same size front and rear. REVOO runs a wider 110/70-12 rear with a 90/80-12 front, which should give more grip under power and when braking hard at the back. Crown's spec table does not describe its suspension at all.

Warranty: The Crown's Clearest Win


Crown covers the battery for 4 years or 48,000 km and the motor and controller for 3 years or 36,000 km. REVOO offers 36 months on the battery and 24 months on the motor.

That is 33% longer on the battery and 50% longer on the motor. On an electric two-wheeler the battery is most of the value, so this is not a small thing. Read the conditions too: Crown describes its motor cover as a repairable warranty, which is not the same as replacement.

What Either One Costs to Run


At roughly 27.5 Wh per km, 100 km needs about 2.75 units of electricity on either scooter.

Assume a 70cc motorcycle returning 50 km per litre. The same 100 km takes two litres, which is about Rs 773 at the current petrol price.

So electricity would have to reach roughly Rs 281 per unit before either scooter cost as much to run as that bike. We ran the same comparison across cars in electric vehicles and rising petrol costs.

Which Is More Practical for Pakistani Roads?


One thing both get right, and it is worth knowing why. Both use lithium iron phosphate packs rather than a nickel-based chemistry. LFP handles heat better, tolerates being charged to full every night, and survives far more charge cycles before it loses capacity.

In a country where a scooter sits in 45°C and gets plugged in daily, that choice matters more than any range claim. It is also why neither is light.

Weight is where the REVOO pulls ahead in daily use. 110 kg against 122 kg sounds academic until you are reversing out of a tight gali or pushing it over a kerb, and neither publishes a reverse-assist function. REVOO also publishes 175 mm of ground clearance; Crown publishes none, which is a real gap given the speed breakers here.

For carrying things, the REVOO's 40-litre seat bucket is a stated figure and Crown does not quote one. A helmet plus a day's shopping is roughly what 40 litres holds, so if the scooter is doing errands rather than just commuting, measure the Crown's seat yourself before deciding.

Which Electric Scooter Should You Buy?


This is a view, not a fact, and it rests on published claims rather than a test.

On paper the Crown Raftaar Pro is the better buy. More battery, more range, longer warranty, lower price. If your riding is a long daily distance and you charge overnight, the case is straightforward.

The REVOO C35 GT earns its Rs 54,000 in three specific ways. It charges meaningfully faster, it is 12 kg lighter, and it publishes far more about itself — hydraulic suspension, a wider rear tyre, 40 litres of storage, a torque figure and a ground clearance.

Before buying either, our guide to buying electric in Pakistan covers the service and spares questions that matter more than any specification.

Final Thoughts


Rs 54,000 separates them, and it does not buy a more efficient scooter. Both use about the same energy per kilometre; the Crown simply carries 20% more battery, costs 15.7% less, and backs it with a third longer on the battery warranty.

The REVOO answers with faster charging, 12 kg less to push around and a fuller specification sheet. Ask the Crown dealer which motor figure applies, and treat both range claims as laboratory best cases rather than what you will see.

15+ years in business · In-house fitting in Multan · Nationwide delivery · Exact-fit products, never universal

Browse All Car Accessories →

Questions about what fits your car? Contact us — 0321-1117525 · Open Mon–Sun, 9am–9pm.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is the Crown Raftaar Pro price in Pakistan?▾
Rs 345,000 as listed on Crown's own product page. Prices move, so confirm it with the dealer before ordering.
What is the REVOO C35 GT price in Pakistan?▾
Rs 399,000 on REVOO's own page, which is Rs 54,000 above the Raftaar Pro, or about 15.7% more.
Which scooter has the longer claimed range?▾
The Raftaar Pro, at 140 to 160 km in eco mode against 100 to 135 km. Both are manufacturer claims, and the Crown's applies to its most economical mode, so compare the lower ends if you ride briskly.
Which electric scooter charges faster?▾
The C35 GT, and not only because its figure is quoted to 80%. Converted to charging power it draws about 0.84 kW against the Crown's 0.68 kW, roughly a quarter quicker. Reaching 80% would take the Crown about 5.2 hours.
What is the battery capacity of both scooters?▾
Both use lithium iron phosphate packs at 73.6 volts. The Crown is 60Ah, which is 4.42 kWh of energy, and the REVOO is 50Ah, or 3.68 kWh. That 20% difference is the main thing separating their range claims.
Does the REVOO C35 GT have hydraulic disc brakes?▾
Its official page lists discs front and rear, and lists hydraulic front and rear suspension as a separate item. The two are often run together into "hydraulic disc brakes", which REVOO does not actually claim. The Crown uses a combined braking system instead.
Which scooter offers a longer battery warranty?▾
Crown, at 4 years or 48,000 km against REVOO's 36 months — a third longer. Crown's motor and controller cover is 3 years or 36,000 km versus 24 months, which is half again. Check what each warranty actually promises, since Crown describes its motor cover as repairable.
Is the Crown Raftaar Pro better value than the REVOO C35 GT?▾
On published figures, yes. It costs Rs 54,000 less for 20% more battery and longer warranties, which works out at Rs 78,125 per kWh against Rs 108,423. The REVOO's answer is quicker charging, 12 kg less weight and a more fully documented specification. That is our reading of the numbers, not a tested verdict.
Previous

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.